Follow us: facebook  Twitter  LogoInstagram
gbtrc white webgbtrc logo
Season Begins May 14!

U17 Boys Contact Rugby

 

IMG 3349IMG 3488IMG 2801IMG 3532

We are currently recruiting players in grade 10 and 11 to form a U17 boys Titans rugby team. We need to have 20-25 athletes to create a team in this age division. If you are interested in playing U17 rugby this season please contact Wendy Boyes at pwel@rogers.com or call 705-441-2974. 

U17 boy players include those born in 2002 and 2003 (Grade 10 and 11). More information on the upcoming season will be added soon.

Practices: There will be a practice on Monday at Harbour View Field (off of Birch St. near the water behind the Beaver and the Bulldog pub)  6 - 8 pm. Games on Wednesday evenings (see schedule below)

 

Head Coach - TBA

Assistant Coaches - TBA

Manager - Wendy Boyes 

 

Register Here

Team fees for the upcoming season are $275.  All participants must have team jersey, shorts and socks (purchased separately from Play It Again Sports in Collingwood).  Please go to the 'Clothing and Uniforms' tab for more information. 

Schedule

2019 Dates

U17 B/G

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Week 1

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Week 2

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Week 3

Saturday, June 29, 2019

CANADA DAY WEEKEND

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Week 4

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Week 5

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Week 6

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Week 7

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Week 8

Saturday, August 3, 2019

CIVIC HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Games if needed

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Games if needed

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Ontario Finals