Follow us: facebook  Twitter  LogoInstagram
gbtrc white webgbtrc logo
Season Begins May 14!

U15 Boys Contact Rugby

Rugby pic HaydenDSC 0332

We would like to thank Blundstone for sponsoring our U15 team this season!

Welcome to another great season of Titans Rugby. U15 players include those born in 2004 and 2005. More information on the upcoming season will be added soon.

Practices: Tuesday and Thursday night from 6pm - 8pm at Harbour View Park (off of Birch St. near the water behind the Beaver and the Bulldog pub). Practices start May 14th.

Team fees for the upcoming season are $250.  All participants must have team jersey, shorts and socks (purchased separately from Play It Again Sports in Collingwood).  Please go to the 'Clothing and Uniforms' tab for more information. 

This season's coaching staff will include:

Head Coaches - Todd Hammond (thammond@scdsb.on.ca) and Sean Rennie (titansrugby16@gmail.com)

Manager - TBA

Register Here

 League Schedule (all games and practices will be also be on the Teamstuff app)

Exhibition game 1: Sunday May 26 at 6:30 (Harbor View Field in Collingwood). This game will only be for grade 8 players and grade 9 players that are not currently playing high school rugby.

Exhibition game 2: Wednesday June 12 at 7:30 (Victoria Park in Fergus). This game will only be for grade 8 players and grade 9 players that are not currently playing high school rugby.

2019 Dates

U15 B/G

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Week 1

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Week 2

Saturday, June 29, 2019

CANADA DAY WEEKEND

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Week 3

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Week 4

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Week 5

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Week 6

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Week 7

Saturday, August 3, 2019

CIVIC HOLIDAY WEEKEND

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Week 8

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Games if needed

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Ontario Finals